a very singular collection

Combining culture and tradition, knowledge and expertise, French craftsmen shed light on the role of unique skills, ambitions and talents.

 

Beyond the technical feats; and beyond the resulting artworks, there are the men and women whose entire life is devoted to the crafting of outstanding objects and to their personal connection to materials and making.

Each item is unique because it was created by placing emotion at the heart of the artistic experience.

maison parisienne presents a collection of rare objects, each created through the passion and expertise of a handful of craftsmen who strive to create artworks in the most inspiring and unexpected materials. Each material is rendered in a way that is unique and exceptional.

maison parisienne reveals and rediscovers a French art-de-vivre that is as audacious and contemporary, showcasing and revealing peculiar passions among like-minded emotion-seekers and lovers, collectors of curiosities and other beautifully crafted oddities.

maison parisienne celebrates the art of craftsmanship combined with a uniquely French touch, showcasing art objects that are either unique or in very small limited editions, designed for appealing interiors and nourished by the talent of French craftsmen and their love of beauty and luxurious materials.

De l’exception nous avons fait notre règle.

Subscribe to our newsletter !

Under the distinguished patronaged of the Culture Minister | Legal notice | About us.

© 2008-2020 Maison Parisienne. Website by Artview.

une collection particulière

Il n’y a d’exception que le talent, et celui des Artistes et Artisans créateurs contemporains français est à cet égard unique, qui allie culture et tradition, savoir et savoir-faire.

Au-delà du geste il y a l’œuvre, et au-delà de l’œuvre il y a les hommes et les femmes qui cultivent chaque jour cet art merveilleux de l’objet rare et des matières précieuses.

une maison où chaque objet est unique, parce que confectionné par la main et le cœur de l’homme.

maison parisienne est cette maison-là qui vous propose une collection d’objets rares, tous issus de la passion et de du Savoir-faire d’une poignée d’Artistes et Artisans d’aujourd’hui et de demain qui chacun dans leur métier, créent et réalisent ce qu’il y a de plus exceptionnel et de plus beau.

maison parisienne est cette maison-là qui découvre et redécouvre un Art de vivre à la française, audacieux et contemporain, pour mieux le transmettre et le partager, entre passionnés, initiés, collectionneurs d’émotions et chasseurs de curiosités.

maison parisienne offre à voir et à s’émouvoir une Collection Particulière constituée de pièces uniques ou en séries extrêmement limitées, objets originaux pour la maison et pour la personne, nourris du talent des Artisans français et de leur passion pour le bel ouvrage et les matières précieuses.

De l’exception nous avons fait notre règle.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter !

Sous le haut patronage du Ministère de la Culture | Mentions légales | A propos.

© 2008-2020 Maison Parisienne. Website by Artview.