PAD London

For its first edition at PAD London, maison parisienne celebrates the excellence and singularity of its French artists and highlights their new creations.

Among them, two textile works by Simone Pheulpin, the Diptyque Falaise and Terre Blanche III, which follows the one presented this winter in her monographic exhibition at the MAD – Musée des arts décoratifs de Paris.

The Wood Genèse Armchair by designer and cabinetmaker Pierre Renart, a real technical feat in American walnut that replicates his iconic carbon fiber model, as well as ten pieces of furniture from his three emblematic collections Ruban, Éclosion and Fusion: the Wave desk, the Möbius bench, the Fusion side table and the Éclosion coffee table.

The luminous sculpture Grande Torsion with a white gold patina by the coppersmith Hervé Wahlen, the free-blown glass sculpture Sable by Gérald Vatrin, the luminous sculpture Tectonic #1 by Valerie Jolly as well as the diptych Blackstone VII & VIII created by the feather worker Julien Vermeulen will also be on show.

 

 

———————————–

Practical information :

PAD London
October 10th to 16th, 2022
. Berkeley Square
.
Stand A16
London
United Kingdom

Collectors Preview – Monday, October 10th: 11am – 8pm
Vip Opening – Tuesday, October 11th: 11am – 8pm
Public Opening – Wednesday, October 12th: 11am – 8pm
Thursday, October 13th: 11am – 8pm
Friday, October 14th: 11am – 8pm
Saturday, October 15th: 11am – 8pm
Sunday, October 16th: 11am – 6pm

De l’exception nous avons fait notre règle.

Subscribe to our newsletter !

Under the distinguished patronaged of the Culture Minister | Legal notice | About us.

© 2008-2020 Maison Parisienne. Website by Artview.

PAD Londres

Pour sa première édition au PAD Londres, maison parisienne célèbre l’excellence et la singularité de ses artistes de la matière français et met en lumière leurs nouvelles créations.

Parmi elles, deux œuvres textiles de Simone Pheulpin, le Diptyque Falaise et Terre Blanche III, qui fait suite à celle présentée cet hiver dans son exposition monographique au MAD – Musée des arts décoratifs de Paris. 

Le Fauteuil Genèse Bois du designer et ébéniste Pierre Renart, réelle prouesse technique en noyer d’Amérique reprenant son modèle iconique en fibre de carbone, ainsi que dix pièces de mobilier issues de ses trois collections emblématiques Ruban, Éclosion et Fusion: le Bureau Wave, le Banc Möbius, le Guéridon Fusion ou encore la table basse Éclosion.

La sculpture lumineuse Grande Torsion à la patine or blanc du dinandier Hervé Wahlen, la sculpture en verre soufflé à main levée Sable de Gérald Vatrin, la sculpture lumineuse Tectonic #1 de Valerie Jolly ainsi que le diptyque Blackstone VII & VIII créé par le plumassier Julien Vermeulen seront également à découvrir.

 

 

 

———————————–

Informations Pratiques : 

PAD Londres
Du 10 au 16 octobre 2022
. Berkeley Square .
Stand A16
Londres
Royaume-Uni 

 

Collectors Preview – Lundi 10 octobre : 11h – 20h
Vip Opening – Mardi 11 octobre : 11h – 20h
Ouverture au public – Mercredi 12 octobre : 11h – 20h
Jeudi 13 octobre : 11h – 20h
Vendredi 14 octobre : 11h – 20h
Samedi 15 octobre : 11h – 20h
Dimanche 16 octobre : 11h – 18h

De l’exception nous avons fait notre règle.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter !

Sous le haut patronage du Ministère de la Culture | Mentions légales | A propos.

© 2008-2020 Maison Parisienne. Website by Artview.